Hardly Fairy Dust!

Poor you Gail, npand I do not have an answer except to say, soldier on. An All in one space suit coukd be an answer, not forgetting a helmet. After all, it is getting past kids present time, moving into ordering Festive Food time, looking up trains etc. for visiting families. Onwards and upwards, I say.
Evelyn

jennie orbell

Again – I’m starting this with my too frequently used opener of . . . ‘Yes, it’s been awhile since the last blog post.’ Nothing new in that, hey? Except, there is something new in that – this – whatever.

Choose from the following which you think is responsible for my absence;

1  I won the lottery and took three weeks off to find a comfy country pad?

2  I finally pushed Richard to the end of his tether and he threw me out without my laptop and therefore any means of blogging?

3  I took a long cruise?

4  I almost killed myself with my lovely palm sander?

So, what do you think?

Obviously it’s the last one. I don’t do the lottery. Richard wouldn’t dare throw me out and cruising makes me seasick.

To start with I thought I was going down with a cold virus. This, in…

View original post 757 more words

Leave a Reply

