First Loves Never Die (Oh Yes They Do!)

So much fun’. I LOVE your posts Gail! I want more, and I know you have head problems, so they do not come often. But oh, when they do, they are sweet treasures. Do read, please. Such a laugh!
Evelyn.

jennie orbell

So, last Thursday evening I trotted off to attend a two hour Christmas craft fair. Richard kindly drove me there, in fact, Richard now drives me everywhere since the retinal migraine attacks that started this time last year. He says he’d rather do that than have me driving. I feel that this has little to do with the fact that he wants to keep me safe and sound and more to do with the fact that he doesn’t want me to smash-up the car.

I’m not an evening person so toddling off to haul boxes into a village community centre and then attempt to display far too many ‘items’ on a six-foot table was no picnic I can tell you. I’m usually up at four/five in the morning and therefore expire rapidly by early evening.

I have to admit to getting really stressed about it all. As I said, the…

View original post 769 more words

Leave a Reply

