I’m being interviewed as an author on Blog Talk Radio! #ravereviewsbookclub

Hope this reblogs this time, uf not already.(something went wrong) . Some authors may not know about thus and be interested.
Evelyn

pamelascanepa

wp-1471819069893.jpg

*This photo shows the most recent Blog Talk Radio Show, and the screen where you access the broadcast.  Use this weblink:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ravereviewsbookclub and click the ‘play’ icon toward the top of the screen (where I’m pointing). 🙂

On Saturday, 8/27, I’ll be one of the authors interviewed on Blog Talk Radio, an online talk show!  I’ll be talking about Made for Me and probably giving a mention of my sequels. It starts at 1 p.m. Eastern time, 12 noon CST, 11 Mountain time, etc.  Won’t you listen in?  Save this website:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ravereviewsbookclub and put this on your calendar.  It’s a 30-minute  show, and there will be a few authors, so I may only be talking for a few minutes.  That’s a great start for me!  You can listen in on your laptop/desktop while you have lunch.   What should I wear?  Wait, that won’t matter.  It could be my…

View original post 366 more words

Leave a Reply

