Hi to anyone reading this blog

Another day where sunshine and warmth are conspicuous by their absence.  This is all so new.  I have no idea if what I am doing is correct!  So be it!  As I said yesterday, ther may be many typos, for which, apologies.

Cannot work in the garden as the weather is somewhat inclement.  When is it not lately.  As far as writing goes, poems are about all I can manage until my computer situation is improved.  I suppose, writing a few more poems is good!  Others may be the judge of that.

I used to have a busy life.  And on some levels, my life is busy.  Just not in the same way.  Age and ill health will do this, but enough of that.

i would like to mention my books on Kindle.  Not many, so far.  I do have a back catalogue of short stories, novels and part completed novels, some of which have been posted on writing sites.  I have also contributed to other people’s anthologies.  Also other writers web sites.  I have a great many poems listed, not quite ready to put into a completed book form, as yet.

My current novel, in edit, is a romance book.  My furst in that complete genre

Leave a Reply

